

## **Road America** August 19-21, 2022 **Stewards Bulletin**



From: The Stewards Stewards Bulletin No. 6.1

To: **All Competitors** Date: 8/20/22 **Judges of Fact** Time: 09:30 Re:

The Circuit has nominated and the Stewards have accepted the following marshals as Judges of Fact for this event:

Alpha/1 Jason Bletzinger, Chris Madgwick

- 2 Rick Majkowski
- 3 Dave Hayn, Steve Schmidt
- 3A Alyssa Abbott
- 4 Dylan Critz
- 4A Ken Hansen
- 5 Greg Stuewe, Nate Kosak
- 6F Jim Brown, Andrew Almquist
- 7 Bill Hendler
- 8 Leslie Bailey, David Bailey
- 9 Jeff Hoppens
- 10 Pat Kelly
- 11 **Chris Opper**
- 11B Bert Hultman
- Doc, Nick Fairfield 12
- 13 Eric Bertagnoli
- 14 Randy Hermann, Nikki Prevenas
- 15 **Don Elston**
- Start Bob Kosky
- Grid Rich Gumm, Vicki Weinhold

Flag Chief Joe Clark

Steward (Chairman)

Steward

Elliot Forbes Robinson

Steward

Steward















