

Road America August 19-21, 2022 **Stewards Bulletin**



From: The Stewards Stewards Bulletin No. 6

To: **All Competitors** Date: 8/19/22 **Judges of Fact** Time: 09:30 Re:

The Circuit has nominated and the Stewards have accepted the following marshals as Judges of Fact for this event:

- 1 Mitch Staroscik, Chris Madgwick
- 2 **Toby Reeck**
- 3 Steve Schmidt, Majkowski
- 3A Alyssa Abbot
- 4 Joyce Nielsen
- 4A Nicolas Nielsen
- 5 Steve Tupper, Greg Stuewe
- 6F Jim Brown
- 7 Bill Hendler
- 8 Leslie Bailey, David Bailey
- 9 Jeff Hoppens
- 10 Pat Kelly
- 11 **Chris Opper**
- 11B Bert Hultman
- 12 Doc, Nick Fairfield
- 13 Eric Bertagnoli
- 14 Tamara Harvey, Randy Herman
- 15 **Dave Guertin**
- Start Bob Kosky
- Rich Gumm, Vicki Weinhold Grid

FM Joe Clark

Steward (Chairman)

Steward

Elliot Forbes Robinson

Steward

Steward



















